Sort:  

Hi @khirud! Who do you think will be in the top 3 this time?

I think Germany Argentina and Brazil

Top Football nations are the mentioned by you, but I would bet on Iceland, as I got fed up with the football giant nations!

Totally agree with you!

@yanipetkov, those are the best teams ;)

I would be very happy if some of these teams make the blast in Russia!

best team will win

What about you bro what you think who will be in the top 3

@khirud, thank you for liking my post! By the way, I think Argentina, Poland, Iceland and Iran have a big chance of winning the championship.

wl come buddy I will wait and see bro what will happen na

n bro visit my post

@khirud, ok! Subscribe to me, and I will subscribe to you ;)

ok buddy 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81