Memory

in #fifttywords5 years ago

Memory

memory-loss-due-dementia-senior-450w-754295458.jpg

source

Sitting on the edge of the bed, things that I did a few years ago come to my mind, but what I did in the morning I can not remember. so I think and I say that Andres has a bad memory. Who is Andrés? I will be Andres I do not know who I am that bad memory I have

Sort:  

@andersonrivas, I'm sorry but I have to tell you that this is now officially a warning to stop using copyrighted images. I have explained this to you in each of the following posts:

I am not into downvoting content, but that is what I will have to do if you do not fix this, starting with this post. The image has a "Shutterstock" watermark, which is another indication that you are using an image that you do not have the right to use.

Please review the post rules and change the image.

Note also that you are not using the correct tag. You are using "fifttywords" (with an extra "t") instead of #fiftywords.

I will not upvote or comment on your posts until you correct these issues. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65