You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Word Story Contest Week #18.. Join For A Chance To Win 1000 Trail and 40 SBD

in #fiftywords7 years ago

Damn I forgot to enter last week
I guess I'll have a go this week even though I don't regard myself a good authour it still should be fun

Sort:  

How do they usually determine the winner? Popularity or panel of judges? I get like no views so if it's popularity I'm probably screwed lol.

A panel of judges would seem the most plausible. This contest is trying to promote minnow growth.

It is usually a guest judge(s) who volunteer to view all the appications. @literature-trail will usually announce the judge when they announce the contest.

I guess it's a panel of judges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43