Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

😂😂😂 Laser?? Interesting! Keep the vault

Nice little micro-nugget story... It has left me with some questions which is always good..

Haha. That's menacing. And sadistic. Really interesting story that fills the mind with speculation. Great stuff, Dirge!

Oh my gosh, @dirge, I read this story right when you posted the link for the challenge, but I must have seen a squirrel and off I went! I'm so sorry I missed up-voting this before payout. Today is catch-up day on everything I missed, and I usually catch everything in time! Anyway, great story. Very sinister!

I'm assigning myself a task to review entries nightly! That really shouldn't have happened. Just want you to know how much I appreciate your participation. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99