You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded - A #fiftywords Story

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)

I like the short writes and I think they're very difficult to get a point across in so few words - however, I think you did a great job and I look forward to reading more of yours. I scrolled down to read the last story and I really thought it was delightful. I went to a vote it and saw that it was 9 days old which was too bad because I would have liked to have upvoted it.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm terrible at consistent writing :D Thanks though!

The pleasure is mine!

Tip!

Hi @carn! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74