Pressure

in #fiftywords6 years ago


Source

She knelt over him, whispering something in his ear. You catch “…five pounds of pressure…” as his back arches gracefully.

“Let’s find another room” you say to your date, pulling her backward and leaving these two alone.

As you leave you think you may hear him say “Please don’t pop…”

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm assuming this has something to do with a blow up doll?? 😆

That actually makes sense! Thank you, @ablaze. I was afraid to get the answer. :-)

What? Haha. It is a twisted story. I really would love to see how you imagined it.

Thanks for contributing a story to the 50-word challenge. I will confess I’m not quite sure what is happening, and I’m not sure I want to know!😊

Loading...

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 79.66%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59