You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space part III - The root of all evil - A Fifty Words Story

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Oh my! That nasty Medikill company. They need to be drop-kicked into the farthest galaxy! Great job, @ablaze. This has been a very clever series. I love the fact that you strung three 50-word stories together. It seems you had fun with this!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @jayna, it was a lot of fun.. I was a little thrown with the last prompt, but that added to the excitement, it's really cool, when even the author doesn't know how it will end until the prompt is revealed... I am excited that I got nominated for this as well... https://steemit.com/steemshorts/@adsactly/adsactly-contest-steemshort-7-post-1-request-for-first-part-of-the-story#@ablaze/re-adsactly-adsactly-contest-steemshort-7-post-1-request-for-first-part-of-the-story-20180511t212355502z

It will be my first 500 to 1500 story in a long time, as I have up until now concentrated on #Fiftywords and 5 minute #Freewrites. Lookiung forward to giving it a go.. :o)

That's so cool! Congrats!!

Thanks a million, I'm happy out about it :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88