You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Raven Feast (FIFTY WORD CHALLENGE)

in #fiftywords5 years ago (edited)

Hi @galactichunter. Intense story! Well done.

So... I wasn’t sure you existed! A very long time ago you wrote a @fiftywords short story and I added you to the list of contributors. But @checky said there is no @galactichunter. And sure enough I tried to go to your blog and got a message that there was no such page. Did your account have a problem or something? Anyway, welcome back.

Sort:  

Actually, I figured it out, at last. It was a typo on my part. I thought your Steem name was "galactichunter," but it's "galatichunter".

Thank you for the reply.
Sorry for the confusion. When I made my account I misspelled galactic. I had left out the C. Its @galatichunter, and not galactichunter. Sorry for the confusion.
Last time I just got frustrated, its like I never have enough power to do anything. I can make a couple of comments or votes and that's it. but the other day I was typing in the search bar and Steemit come up in the automatic suggestions on chrome search bar, and told myself I'm going to give it another try. I was trying to do to much with the little I had, but what is weird I log on today and all of a sudden I have 14 delegated steem power, and I don't know were it came from.
But thank you and I enjoy your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87