You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUICIDE SURFING at The Emerald Crystal Cove

in #fiftywords6 years ago

This is more a comment on your commentary than the story; but, I appreciate your politically incorrect manner that allows you to actually speak your thoughts.

(I didn't think it was politically incorrect at all, but, I'm not familiar with the going-ons.)

Sort:  

Thanks. It was easy as, yesterday I forgot to check wind direction so, let us say, the annoyance was more than inconvenient. I choked. Yet, I love the wildlife in and out of the water. I think they know that I am on their side. Just a thorny issue, as I wonder how healthy all that stuff they lie in all day is for them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70