The book: my entry to @jayna 50 words story contest

in #fiftywords6 years ago (edited)


source
He is saying the truth, can't you see that your brother has given up everything.


Something is missing!!!...
Michael silenced everyone.
If he is saying the truth then let him hand over the book.


image source

"THE BOOK?",[ that's a diary i've kept since I was 14. Am innocent... But now guilty].







This is actually my first entry.
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Nice, @swizzyl. Especially for your very first one.

One thing I do need to call your attention to is the guidelines for use of images. Please review the image guidelines in the prompt post. It's very important to use images that are public domain or under creative commons licensing. Otherwise, they are typically under copyright, and you do not have the right to use them.

These images are copyrighted. So please replace them. There are several great resources in the prompt post.

Was thinking its OK if I sourced the images that I used correctly(which I did) .
Well I will do well to replace them.

Yes, please do. It's actually a violation of international copyright law. So I always make sure I tell people the rules and remind them if they have somehow missed that important information in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65