Never give up

in #fighting6 years ago

Who never felt disappointed ???
It seems like many have felt it including me ....
From my childhood I never half-done in doing something including in terms of education in school, but I also not as smart as my other friends, but that's what I always zealous and serious in doing everything, until at junior high school I was so disappointed with the results UN me, and I positively did not pass the UN. Imagine aja, my teacher aja proud of my spirit and ability but why I can not pass .. my disappointment really not half-half as well, but I never despair. I keep the package B and I just graduated.
Finally I continue high school here I really serious to be the best and during high school I never out of the big 5, and in 2012 I graduated high school with the third highest grade, I went to college and chose to take the majors Physics, my spirit too even more so I never get bored to study and study without time ,, up to 2 weeks I less rest because of studying until I fell ill and treated for 2 weeks ... I was really disappointed because I could not join the semester because of illness, and this is the umpteenth time I failed to struggle to be the best, until finally I was offered training, and I thought yes I had to join the training aja ..and I decided to leave college and my friends, and this is a sacrifice that very hard for me, because all my efforts and hard work, I have to leave it alone ..
Finally I am training and everything is not as I expect even I am very sorry to leave college, but this is the decision and this is sacrifice .. my only way is just "SPIRIT" that is my capital ,, I never despair even though all I faced always heavy and always be among 2 choices, ..
In the end I was finished training and I'm confused about how else, looking for what work? For 3 months I have no activity and I am just waiting to get a job even though I am always on the promise of a job and the promise is always on the retreat because there are important things that they take care of, I finally just resigned and always prayed that soon I can get a job. but it all turned out very long .. I was almost desperate and wanted to decide to go home without bringing anything, but because I often can input and encouragement from friends until I still have the spirit to be patient and finally I got one chance and this opportunity I should make the best of it ..
If I am desperate then I might not get a chance like this..and this is my beginning and my chance ...
The fruits of the spirit and the fruits of despair ...
Do not ever despair because the opportunity is always there as long as we have the spirit to live this life and never forget to pray because without prayer then we will not feel calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46