Are you a joker, a smoker, or midnight toker?

Serving up some Insanity!

I have been building a Discord server for the music live streams that I have planned for the future. There is also sections for cannabis, alchemy and music chats, or any steemit posts that you think people should see. Spaamit bro! I might upvote it, but I'm not a bot, I'm a stoner.

You can also see my first attempts at electronic music, artworks, a video of my old Metal band from 8 years ago, and soon the instruments and apparatus from my musical laboratory.

Or you can post your own favourite Trance, Metal or Rock songs for everyone to see, and hang out with some good buds.


The Roles

For a bit of fun I made roles on my discord for the jokers, the smokers and the midnight tokers. Maybe some people call you the space cowboy.

If you want to be a certain colour or role, use the command '!' followed by your choice, e.g. !smoker or !midnight_toker, and I'll change it as soon as I can for you.

'The Joker' by The Steve Miller Band

The Occult

I Also have 3 roles for Alchemical grading, Rubedo, Albedo and Nigredo.

Proven Wizards, Witches and Magi from SteemMagic server can be added to Rubedo, and have special powers like changing peoples user names, but use them wisely, with great power comes great responsibility.

The good guys n gals I have met from surrounding servers like Whaleshares and PAL are welcome to sit in the pure whiteness of Albedo if you wish.

My close friends without any occult knowledge will be added to the group Rubedo, and probably won't even know why. 😄

I'm a cannabis loving Leo, so I have dubbed myself the Green Lion.


source


Be a Dude, not a Dick!

The cool kids can be added to the role 'Dude' and may be granted a few extra privileges, but just try not to be a 'Dick'!

'Dicks' will be limited to text chat in general and will have many permissions taken away, until you can prove otherwise. It also lets everyone @ mention dick! So we can troll the trolls if we have to.

Dicks can still chat in a few areas and this is only a temporary move, but repeat offenders could be banned if you are no fun.

I'd like everyone to point out the dudes and the dicks for me. Just remember it is only for fun. None of these roles require any responsibility, and immaturity is encouraged. 😉


Source


I have also started building an instrument to allow me to explore a new direction with music, A Metal head playing Trance from a guitar. All with a psychedelic, alchemical twist. It may take a year or two before I can perform this stuff live on stage, so during that time I invite you to come see the whole process from the beginning.

discord_join_dark.png

If you would like to get in on the fun, and get your lovin' on the run, Join me on Discord.



Cheers 🍄

Sort:  

Abra abracadabra,
I'm in and I've join ya!

the Steve Miller Band - Abracadabra

Cool, welcome. :)

I love the Alchemical grading! Awesome!

Would you like to enter Rubedo?

I love it, yes!

Awesome, You now have magical powers in Discord land.

I also allow chosen artists and musicians to @ mention everyone, I know not many there yet, but I want the artists to be heard, even in my little crew.

Thank you! <3

I liked this..I'm a joker lol. I've been thinking about writing for the esoteric trails as well.

Awesome, I look forward to it.

Congrats on the win!

Hey Green Lion, you might enjoy the opportunity to win this piece that partly deals with the green nature of the Sun (in addition to other multilayered references and symbolism):

https://steemit.com/art/@ztetrahedron369/contest-win-an-original-piece-of-art-by-zero-tetrahedron-369

Nice use of symbolism! Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44