PLZ HELP ME TO FINISH MY NEW SHORT FILM

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! Want to ask you to support my new project - short movie "Paper World"

It's my personal art project what i am making with my friends. Our team full of talented people. The main actresses - two famous belarusian ballet dancers.

The movie about talents, what have each one of us. We just need to look deeper and we will find it. But since the moment , when you become popular and famous , you need to be careful, don't become selfish and arrogant.

Like this you can loose everything what you got....

I already filmed two days. But i don't have a budget to continue this project. I would really appreciate, if you support me.

Because film production is very expensive process. All equipment , lightning, transportation, locations, food for the team and ect. cost a lot of money. But i keep trying to find solution how to finish this movie. I am sure it will be amazing result!

And together we will make a great film!

Plz support me)

Here i want to share some photos from backstage

Photos by Alisa ( me ) and Boni Redhead

Sort:  

Hey Alisa, you should turn this into a proposal for the community to support. This could be a good marketing opportunity. You can follow the process here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/crowdsourced-marketing-protocol-ideas-proposals-projects.

For a good example of what you could do check out what these guys did: https://steemit.com/growth-projects/@hitheryon/support-steem-park-official-launch-of-the-first-steem-powered-community-garden-in-brooklyn-ny

Maybe you could offer Steemians the ability to have their username included in the credits of the film if they donate a certain amount, or that you will display a message about Steemit. If we know how much you need and what we can get for specific donations, people might be more eager to help you out!

  • Community Representative, Steemit Inc.

Hello @andrarchy! Thank you so much for your support and advises. I will read all info, what you share to me. And i think, that is good idea to motivate people more to support my project. To make for them personal feeling of participation in this creation.

I will think more how to motivate people to help me, what can i give them back)

Sounds great. If you would like some help, feel free to contact me on steemit.chat and there are probably some groups of people who would be happy to help.

Cool I will share this:) Hopefully we can help you get this finished. Would be great for Steemit to accomplish this!

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/861695006347841537

@thecryptofiend thank you so much for your support! I am really happy to see , how people support art. And i hope that is finally everything will be fine and finish in very good quality )

You're welcome. You are very talented and I hope one day I will see you being recognised properly for the art you create. "Hate" is one of the best pieces of work I have seen in the last few years and see a lot of art.

Oh.. thank you so much for this words) It's motivating me to create more of art)

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 08 May 2017 - 21:31 UTC

PLZ HELP ME TO FINISH MY NEW SHORT FILM — @Steemit buff.ly/2pVoxKU

#blockchain #movies #art #cryptocurrency https://t.co/v7vETcaF33

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow! What a magnificent project you are working on. I really look forward to seeing more and reading more about it. Thank you for sharing, namaste :)

Thank you a lot for your warm words) I will keep upgrade)

Thank u for your support)

This is definitely something I'd like to support. Best of luck to you! Be sure to let us know when it is finished so we can check it out!

Thank you a lot! For sure i will share the movie with all )

Yes, upvote, resteemed, and wish you good luck

As a film maker myself I am in full support of this! Best of luck to you. Upped & resteemed :)

Thank you so much) I wish you also success in your projects)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69