Deadpool 2 On My One's (i.e. By Myself) #SpoilerFree #Bo0gieReviews

in #film6 years ago

josh-brolin-thanos-deadpool

Cable says STFU...and he means it!

I miss my collective of film buffs with whom I watch all the big screen Super Hero movies; then spend an additional 1-2hrs after the film deconstructing it further. They're known throughout NW London as the #CinemaFriends. Since I moved to the South Coast of England, my wife and daughter have become the #FirstFamily of big movie viewing, watching all the newest ones altogether. As much as I wanted to take them to see DP2, the violence (and language) would have been a wee bit too much for my <2yr old daughter!!

...So what did you do...?

Saw it by myself, innit 😅

20180603_125534

I had an entire row to myself, giving me space to whoop, holler, wince and applaud Deadpool's antics - all without winding my wife up or having to #Mansplain #XForce #XMen and [REDACTED].

Result!

Ironically the #CinemaFriends, back in LDN have been having difficulties arranging a collective meet-up to watch it together too. But I couldn't wait any longer. A thumbnail for an #EasterEgg video on YouTube already gave away a major spoiler and my friends who _had _ seen it were giving it mad ratings #HadToBeDone.

Anyway as far as my review of the film goes, I have to say the following : -

Ryan Reynolds is a top tier troll. 😅
Josh Brolin can be #Cable and #Thanos
That is all.

#DubstepIsForPussies
#CableDemandsYourSilence 🤣

4.5/5 🌟 #Bo0gieReviews #Film 📼 #MustSee 👀 👈🏾

Sort:  

I love this movie. Of course, the violence is a lot of for children. But it's fun for young people

For really tho! Like your stuff, I've just followed you to get more. If you like my steez #FollowBack 👈🏾

Hey @bo0giedown !
Thanks for the recent resteem, bud. Appreciate the love. I hope you're enjoying the reviews.

All the best.
Nick

Abso-ufckin-lutely, Dude. Game appreciates game 👊🏾😎

🤣😂🤣😂 I am glad one of the crew has seen it!!! You know how long I've been waiting to laugh without saying a word just knowing we laughing at the same thing 🤣😂🤣😂

For really tho!! It's like they couldn't pull a finger out FFS!! 😂 😂 😂

#TheManDroppedTheCWordFFS! 👈🏾 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93