Hey Steemit! Say Hello to Joey Reda

in #film6 years ago

100% of Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this post is given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come' (TOOTTC) to fully fund the film's production and its film festival marketing campaign to the end of 2019 designed to encourage Steemit.com onboarding amongst the film community.

Here's the link to Joey's music site. Just click on the video titled 'Native Land' and enjoy.

https://joeyredamusic.com/index.html

Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 4627.89 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20568.56
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

A kind heart! Well done.

Lucky guy! Please share pictures and stories. I'm so happy for you to go. I'm also worried about the climate change and that's why I believe @treeplanter is doing great in the reforestation efforts.

Good for you. I'm helping there as well.

I'm glad to hear that :)

The music was fantastic . I wish you success in your project . I hope the marketing campaign at the Film Festival at the end of 2019 will be successful .
Sir, you are on the right track , I wish you continuity .

Thanks. It's been a year in the making and we're only halfway there. But I 'm looking forward to the Film Festival circuit and to turning on everyone to Steemit.com and Steem.film

Very cool cant wait to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85