I AM BABY SIMON - A Baby Kitty Finding Its MOJO

in #film5 years ago

Baby Simon was a real tiny baby rescue kitty whom was highly infected. He could barely walk or open his eyes. I healed him with love and herbs. He was now about 2 months old and had never been out in the woods or climbed a tree. It was February and finally a very nice day, so I figured to get Simon & Kitty out to spend the day and Simon could finally learn what it meant to be a real cat. I first placed Simon on a little tree, he tried to walk and figure it out. Kitty whom was watching all of this, saw Simon didn't know what was what. Kitty climbed a tree and showed Simon the trick. You can see Simon stop and turn his head a bit to watch Kitty up in the tree. After this, Simon went on to figure out how to get on the tree by himself and climb up the trunk. Simon is a 'Somalian' cat. He has long hair and is very gentle. He has a weak immune system and is not as agile as regular cats because he has big bones and is built like a tank, he is oh so cute. He is 3 1/2 years old now and a very loving, faithful cat to me. He has been pretty sensitive all of his life and delicate to take care of........I love him very much. Simon keeps me good company........Tony my friend suggested I do more animal videos......I dedicated this video to Tony and all Cats everywhere in the world. Thank you for watching and "Have a nice day!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @circulartimes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59