🎬 Glass - Trailer 2 (2019)

in #film5 years ago

Hello Steemians I hope you are all well.

From the writer/director of Unbreakable and Split, M. Night Shyamalan brings together his previous films in his latest offering - Glass
Which is in cinemas now.

2019,129min, Thriller, Horror, History, Drama, Sci-Fi, US: PG-13

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - FilmSelect Trailer (YT channel)

Sort:  

This post has received a 67.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Saw the movie and loved it. I am not sure though what kind of appeal it has for ither definitely not what most people expect.

I've just finished watching this film. Wow!
What a powerful film , I was glued from start to finish. Definitely not your average, run o the mill superhero film, which is a good thing. I would imagine anyone with at least 2 brain cells on active duty would love it as well.

This post 67%

I'll take that as a complement.
Thanks for your comment, I'm not sure if it deserves a 2.5 cent upvote though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75