You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best of the Hollywood Babylon Films

in #film5 years ago

hey @janenightshade,
first of all good job with this article, I really adore the whole effort that you put in this list of The Best Hollywood Babylon Films.
to be honest I must convince that almost all titles are unknown for me. Swimming with Sharks was the first one which I have seen, and probably that was the reason why you bought me, because this film is just simply asskicking. All the next ones were unknown for me but while reading I had this strange feeling that sooner or later I will find here something from David Lynch - and obviously, on the second place we can find a one of the most important movies from one of my favorite directors :) Thanks for this list, I will save it because I want to check at least few titles

Sort:  

Glad you liked it, thanks for the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89