You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Film Finder [community contest 3]

in #film5 years ago

I really like this contest and this is my first time taking part in it as I always bump into cool crypto related movies but I never get to share it... with that said here's my entry for the Crypto Film Finder challenge, I chose a short comedy horror by Space Oddity Films
about crypto with a cute twist :P hope you enjoy it and watch out from The Bitcoin Killer! haha Happy watching!

https://steemit.com/film/@djlethalskillz/can-bitcoin-kill-or-here-s-my-entry-for-the-sndbox-crypto-film-finder-community-contest-3

Sort:  

Hi @djlethalskillz,
the movie Bitcoin Killer was presented last week by myself:
https://steemit.com/filmfinder/@depot69/sndbox-community-contest-2-crypto-film-finder-is-bitcoin-a-killer
I'm telling you this so you have another chance to introduce something else. Good luck

Ohh thanks a lot for letting me know its my first time taking part in the competition didn't have the chance to look at previous ones' Thanks for the heads ups! Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85