Sort:  

R.I.P. Igor the Taxi driver ... I'm glad we have the old Einar back :D

Oh this is a new and improved Einar ;)

I wish you all the best with your first feature film, Einar!

You're right, it's a very facinating topic to talk about. And people should talk about it more, no matter what they believe in. I mean - we're still not sure whether we live on a spinning ball or a flat plane. We need some answers and the only way to get them is to go after them ourselves.

Also, hit me up if you need any kind of help. I'd be glad to lend a hand if you need one. Actually, let me rephrase that - I would love to help you out in your quest of finding out the truth.

Best of luck! ;)

All the best.

LOVE & RESPECT. :)

Paranoid schizophrenia. The struggle is real, my friend

be artist ^^

It can be an emotional time when you start to figure out that you have been played for a fool by these flat earth "gurus".

wow amazing post..i just love to hear this .. you will be success in your life...best of luck my friend..and never give up
may god bless you..have a blessed day21126304_10207581902985836_543811411646611456_n.gif

If the Earth is flat, How thick is it?

You know what. I am a conservative libertarianism how believes in: liberty, freedom of speech and traditional family wallews. I am an it guy by profession and my knowledge of teck makes me tec septic. And I am feeling like i am a crazy conspiracy fearyst. All this is makeng me sad. I wish you all the best on your cinematography journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87