Sort:  

I'm in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Sorry. I misspoke. I started following you around the time you started making flat earth videos on YouTube. It was either through DITRH or Jeranism that I heard about your flat earth documentary series and started watching.

I like your style of YouTube video. My wife doesn't care for many videos about flat earth. Science, and space don't really interest her. She finds it boring. She would watch your YouTube videos with me because of the human factor. You were talking to different people getting their opinions and recording their reactions. That was something she could relate to more than the numbers and science part of flat earth.

I enjoy it too. It's another aspect that isn't getting covered by as many people. I hope you are able to continue doing more of that style of video whatever the subject might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67