The most ambitious project of my life!!!

in #film6 years ago (edited)

One year ago we went to a village in the mountains of Haiti called the Place of Darkness


IMG_1040 copy.jpg

My First film project

Brings us to the mountains of Haiti.. to a village known as The Grave and to some The Place of Darkness.

I'm working on a film about a village in the mountains of Haiti. Check out this sneak peak of one of the scenes form the film.

I want to start making videos to show you what we are all working on... so I did! Check it out!

Did you know I'm working on a film? Make sure to watch the video and follow along on this epic adventure! I can't wait to finish and share it with the world but for now you can follow along as I share sneak peeks with you!!!
I apologize for the crappy quality of this Vlog. I didn't want to keep overthinking it.. I had to make and post the first one! I promise they will only get better from now on!
Also the scenes I'm showing you here are just a rough edit but still cool yeah!?


Here are some stills from the film:

A004_C011_1111XD.jpg

A004_C043_1111HS.jpg


If you enjoyed this please resteem, follow, up vote, and please comment I would love to hear from you!!
Also I'm new here so check out my first post/introduceyourself MY FIRST POST if you missed it)


Follow me: @joshuathomasgray

Sort:  

I can't wait to see this all come together!

It looks like this is going to be a great story. Thanks for sharing as you go and giving us a preview here on Steemit.

Thanks! I'm really looking forward to having some other people see what we have been working on for so long!

I cannot wait to see the finished film, It will change lives I am sure. Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73