More great stuff for those who wish to join me

in #film6 years ago

Ok I cut a deal with the company I buy my precious metals from. That means GOLD AND SILVER. 99% percent of either certified with paperwork and a legit number from the original source which is international law by the way. And it is the only REAL MONEY by our constitution. Read it yourself. Our paper currency is a sham and just an IOU because it is a debt instrument. That is traded for other government debt.
It could be coins or bars depending on the amount you wish to donate. And as a thank you you will receive a real honest to god gold or silver coin or bar quarterly. All I need is a valid US post office address. If you are international then it will be Bi Annually due to US regulation and US Code. I think every months is fair for us both.

Every else is posted. Processing payments is done thru this site not me. And ear marked accordingly.

So lets make this film a reality. It is based on a horrific event which when you see or become a part of the film it will be the most controversial at least of the year and should be a huge success

RISE OF THE BLACK SUN

Rise Logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73