Thank you joey...u are the inspiration... thnk u from the depth of my heart...stay blessed...& keep donating blood

in #film6 years ago


In times of desperate need and even in quiet moments for our world, I believe it is important to give back in any way you can. My heart goes out to Texas so today I decided to give blood to the Americanredcross to help save at least 3 lives. If you are well and able to give blood then you should too, and make a donation to one or several of the many GoFundMe pages that speak to you.

i will say here only jewish bloodYour fan facke feel for you
But some fans your really love you like insta joey king best and me e.t.c given with sweet jesus intentions ( joey king is the cuttist coolest teen idol in secret scripture studios ( woody alen just sees snappy talent

she is my favorite actor, i love her movies very much,, my pray she live long , and with all success, hope she will be best actor of the world. joey king we all love you ,, hope my all steemit friend will pray her.

  • Thank you joey...u are the inspiration... thnk u from the depth of my heart...stay blessed...& keep donating blood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50