Ep2_Pt2_How I Worked On Lord Of The Rings & Generated A Billion YouTube Views

in #film6 years ago (edited)


It's "Amplify" with Nathan D Duvall. This is Part 2 of 3 where I explain how I became the Music Supe/Producer on The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy advert campaign. Hear the story behind Two Towers cue 'Requiem For A Tower" based on themes from "Requiem For A Dream" by Clint Mansell. Jerry Banfield is tagged because I'm going through a spiritual epiphany now and will explain after Part 3 is posted. Rock it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool. I hope we don't have to wait too long to hear part 3. You might want to get a little more descriptive with your title to catch peoples' eyes.

Thanks for stopping by! What would you suggest title wise? Filming Part 3 tomorrow!

Anything other than the generic "Episode 2" is fine. That way when I resteem it, it stands out and and the viewers eyeballs are immediately attracted to it.

That's strange. My title says Ep2_Pt_2 How I Worked On Lord Of The Rings & Generated Over A Billion YouTube Views. You see something different?

Not on Steemit but on DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54