歡迎來到Quizas的電影世界!(這是我的自介哦~)

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is Quizas Dong from China, Suzhou. I know it is an unusual name which may cause trouble to pronounce, but, emmm, actually it is not English, it’s Spanish and comes from a song by Nat King Cole called Quizas, Quizas, Quizas. It is actually one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite movies In the Mood for Love, directed by Wong Kar Wai, also my favorite director in HK. Well I guess now you may get a little hint of my hobby, which is, absolutely, films. It is my first day in Steem/it and I wanna do some film reviews and recommendations in my page. Hope you guys love it.

Hello大家好,我是來自蘇州的Quizas Dong。可能大家聽到Quizas這個名字會覺得有點奇怪,有點難念,但是沒關係,就叫我吉薩斯好了。其實呢我的名字是西班牙文,來自Nat King Cole的一首歌《Quizas,Quizas,Quizas》。這首歌是我最喜歡的電影《花樣年華》中的插曲,也是我最喜歡的一部王家衛的作品。說到這兒可能大家已經猜到愛好啦,那就是電影 : - P 今天是我第一天加入Steemit,我希望在接下來的日子裡可以和大家分享一些電影評論和推介,如果喜歡的話,歡迎大家follow我哦~

EM521377-編輯.jpg

I’m now an undergraduate in Mainland China who is making every effort to apply MA in film production. I major in Communication Studies in my BA but I’m getting a bit tired of journalism and media theory staff, and wanna concentrate more on film, so I guess film production is my best choice. In my Steemit page, I wanna share my favorite films and my opinions about them. What I love most is HK cinema and European cinema. Among them, I’m most interested in HK Wuxia films and art house films, as well as French New Wave and Kieslowski. Of course Bergman is the best of the best, but his works contain too much knowledge of religion, psychology and philosophy and I’m just not smart enough to talk about his works. If you are a big Bergman fan, I’d like to know your opinions and have a chat together about him : - P

我的本科念的是傳播學,但是新聞和媒體理論這些東西和我的興趣太不相符了。我想要專心地從事電影行業,所以打算在研究生階段修讀電影製作的課程。在我的steemit page中呢,我想向大家分享我喜歡的電影,以及我對這些電影的看法。我的最愛是香港電影和歐洲電影,在這兩個大範圍內呢,又最喜歡香港武俠片、文藝片,以及法國新浪潮中的大師神作和波蘭的基耶斯洛夫斯基對於心理的研究。伯格曼也是我超級喜歡和尊敬的一位導演,但他的電影中蘊涵了太多宗教、心理和哲學領域的知識,淺薄如我,還完全不夠資格去討論這樣的大師的作品 : - P 當然啦,如果有伯格曼的影迷在這裡,歡迎和我討論研究~

微信圖片_20170803202045.jpg

Well, basically that’s all about me and if you’re interested in films, please follow me and I will be more than glad to talk with you guys in the future !

這就是我的基本情況啦,如果你也喜歡電影,歡迎關注吉薩斯的steem/it,很期待在未來和大家一起探討我們共同喜歡的藝術~

BTW
對了,大家希望我用繁體中文還是简体呢?

微信圖片_20170803204149.jpg

我的微博:@陳清澈
Photo credit to:@白袍慕雲

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome, @quizasdong! If you're going to write about films you are sure to succeed, because everyone loves good films. Good to know that you are aiming at learning film production - it is so interesting.

I publish a few tips regularly for the benefit of newcomers, for them to get going without issues. Be sure to follow me to catch up fast on Steemit, and go through my posts!

Welcome to Steem @quizasdong I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there , how are you doing ?
It is great to have you join us here in the steemit community, we are glad you hard part of this successful community, I hope you have a great time here , would be looking forward to reading more of your post, you have an interesting name tho , I like it .
Hey you can follow my page and check out my post , I'm sure you would like them
Wecolme again Quizas . Have a great Time here

Welcome to the community @quizasdong! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Welcome to the fish tank @quizasdong. I look forward to your future posts. I have upvoted and followed. Good Luck with your posts. =0)

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

非常漂亮的小姐非常好的介绍@quizasdong

欢迎来到steemit.com社区,我们很高兴你成为我们中的一员。
入住愉快..

Welcome to Steemit! I just joined myself about 2 weeks ago and so far so good :) Check out some of my posts if you get a chance!

Hi!!! I hv just looked at your recent post. That is super awesome. Just followed and voted.

Thank you! I followed you as well :)

@quizasdong, Nice to see you join Steemit. i am from indonesi friends.

Nice to meet you. I have just been to Bali in June.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82