My GIRLFRIEND Is A Professional VLOGGER | A Short Film

in #film6 years ago (edited)


A Cinematic Short Film Directed And Filmed By Spencer Ryan


It’s an incredible thought. Nurses, Waitresses, Lawyers, Designers… There’s thousands of jobs out there for females. But how many females can say they make a living by sharing their life story?

It dawned on me. My girlfriend is a professional vlogger. That’s a cool title. That’s something that not everyone can say. It’s unique. And what makes it better is we do this together. This isn’t a solo journey. We are part of that 1%. The ones you see on Youtube, Steem, Instagram, Snapchat traveling the world and sharing it with others.

These are things that I think about and find myself thankful for every day. It’s a blessing and one that I’m not going to take for granted.


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HEY thats meeeeee :) I love this so muchhhh, thank you ❤️

I love you too ♥️

Epic... And she is a good one as You as well. ❤ power couple eheheh

UNIQLO I have worked for them... not the best company to work for lolol

You guys are just a little bit cute!

Only a little bit though :D

I hope you also know, you are one too!

:D Whaaaaaaaatt? Nahhhh no way!

luckily we live in a time when the cameras 📷 used for vlogging are a lot more portable!!

Cool 😎 video...

That car lights and the smoke passing by in the end looked so awesome!

I felt the same way! I'm glad you noticed! Gave it a very cinematic feel eh?!

This is such an epic video! It’s almost like the intro for the next major superhero. You both make an awesome team, inspiring stuff as always!

Thank you so much @tim.clarke! haha maybe some day I'll direct a superhero movie!

Very inspirational, this makes me miss daily vlogging!

It's fun man! You should get back into it!

It’s an incredible thought. Nurses, Waitresses, Lawyers, Designers… There’s thousands of jobs out there for females.

An even more accurate and incredible thought is that females can do every single job out there.

You are absolutely right!

I was expecting the Green Arrow to jump in at the end there. :)
This is almost like Netflix or something 💥

I totally felt like Jessica Jones

Haha I’m glad I was able to have that effect! That means it was super cinematic 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55