The Shape of Water: Open Forum

in #film6 years ago

Shape of water.jpg

As Oscar sZn approaches, I've been indulging in some of this years top films. As a big Film and Music guy. I feel its important to stay up to date on the hot topics, but also provide input as well. I wanted to open up the discussion on "The Shape of Water." I'm a big Guillermo Del Toro guy, but this movie was definiteness what I would call "different". The score, Cinematography, and dialogue was outstanding. The concept, to me, very fitting for time and era we live in. Overall I believe it will win Best Picture, but I wanted to open up the discussion and hear other thoughts. If any other film has a chance to steal the award I'd say Three Billboards...

I'm not gonna site here and write up a full dossiet on the film and give me take on why Its going to win, but I wanted to hear other opinions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58