My Favorite Movie Star Game #6 - GiveAway 100% of SBD from the post revenues

in #film7 years ago (edited)

movie-reel-movie-star-clipart.jpg

At the game #5 of My Favorite Movie Star the participants are: @attilaloe, @tryingtodoart who chose Denzel Washington and @catena who chose Tom Hanks.
The winners of the game #5 are @attilaloe and @tryingtodoart each winning 0.13 SBD.
I hope in the future that more will attend to this game and therefore earnings will increase, but for this to happen you nead to Resteem or share this post.

1. Kate Winslet


kate winslet plastic surgery (15).jpg

2. Charlize Theron


Charlize+Theron+89th+Annual+Academy+Awards+FJsfLb0NGCml.jpg

3. Gwyneth Paltrow


country_strong_2811-x600.jpg

Rules:
  • you have to Upvote the post,
  • you must send your favorite movie star's name from the three elected by me to https://steemit.chat/direct/themovieplace,
  • is not allowed to post your movie star's name in this article only on https://steemit.chat/ at my username, and if someone post his favorite movie star in this article will be disqualified,
  • you have 7 days to send your favorite movie star's name,

If you want the earnings to grow you can Resteem the post (is optional).
I will send the earnings to the respective winners after the contest ends (as soon as these funds become available).
I will announce the winners in a new post which I will create when the contest ends.
If you like my posts just FOLLOW ME @themovieplace and give Upvote to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74