You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance: Another winner in Korean film

in #film6 years ago

Well I se @gooddream you have been watching Korean movies a lot now haha. Well I really think that this movie is going to be a great one after reading this

The story begins tragically as a lower class man is working his ass off in order to save money to get a kidney transplant for his very sick sister.

I do like these kinds of movies, such movies tells us a lot about love and emotions. Thanks to you for sharing this with us and what you are doing is really appreciated.
It seems that this movie will be full of emotions. I would definitely watch it, this is on my list now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61