I'm making my first SHORT FILM on DTube

in #filmmaking6 years ago (edited)

Cover.jpg

Hello Steemians ! I'm very excited to announce, that I'm making my first short film,that's gonna be published on DTube on Saturday, February 3rd . The film is called Famous and I decided to work on it by myself to see, how's my skill doing. I'm aiming to set new level of production quality on DTube.

This photo up there is just messing around with a scribble effect, I thought it looks cool and shows basically what the movie is about.

Stay tuned for some photos from the set. Right after I finish making the film, normal posts and videos are gonna come back, not only photos on SteepShot.

If you liked this post, upvote and resteem, for more follow @michaelfilmmaker

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thanks, you're right, we have to support each other to achieve something here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77