Dunrik [Movie by Christopher Nolan]

in #filmography6 years ago

I am one of the biggest fan of Christopher Nolan's movies

MV5BN2YyZjQ0NTEtNzU5MS00NGZkLTg0MTEtYzJmMWY3MWRhZjM2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMDA4NzMyOA@@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,674,1000_AL_.jpg
Source

Just yesterday Dunrik won 3 Oscars awards,

Dunrik.jpg

But I personally believe that his earlier movies were more fascinating and way way above then current movies. He is one of the Best Director ever had.

For example

  • Interstellar (traveling to black hole)
  • Inception (Dream within Dream)
  • The Prestige (Magic beyond reality)
  • Batman Series ( The Dark Knight )

I still see the "The Dark Knight" as one of the greatest movie ever made. For me TDK was the best movie I ever watched in my life time. Others were also excellent but the suspense and twist turn it had, it was awesome.

Recently Christopher Nolan was in discussion to direct "Bond" series but it didn't went well and may be in few years he will direct one.

I believe many many fans of Nolan wait years to watch his movies. I am one of them. I hope more of you are his fans. If you are raise your hands.

The great Master of filmography
Christopher Nolan
MV5BNjE3NDQyOTYyMV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODcyODU2Mw@@._V1_.jpg
Source
Love from Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52