You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Films to shoot in 2019 (Part 1)

Thank you for sharing @fcdvpds! I love the series of photo you shared with us. I only used Ultramax 400 once and really enjoyed it. I my will definitely be the next color film I buy again !

I’d be very interested in seeing what you shot on Fuji Natura 1600. Are you planning on posting some, or is there a link you can send me to? :)

Sort:  

thanks @atmospheric-haze! I will make a post on the Fuji Natura 1600...really felt disappointed when Fuji discontinued it...unfortunately it seems there is no way back for Fuji they are 100% not the digital which is a shame for a company with such history...I remember back in 2012 they were still selling amazing film cameras! cheers!

That is a shame indeed. You may still be able to find some second hand ones online? Of course it wouldn’t be fresh film, but who knows ! The age might add something to it.

Looking forward to see your post on Fuji Natura 1600!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79