You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Films to shoot in 2019 (Part 1)

I like those analog photos a lot. They remind me of my childhood when my uncle was developing them himself in a dark room (bathroom with black shades on the windows :D ) Oh, that excitement about how those photos would turn out. And then you finally see them and you think, SHOOT, I've closed my eyes again, lol! That flash was so strong that I could see it in front of my eyes for a few hours :D

I see that more and more people shot on film nowadays and it makes me smile. I like that this way of photography is being kept alive. Are you developing your photos as well?

Sort:  

hi @delishtreats! glad the post remind you good moments! at the moment I bring films to the lab...so I don't develop and I don't scan them myself...anyways what I like is to be outside taking photos so I am happy to skip the development part...cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79