Film Preview: A Mysterious Ukrainian Film

in #filmphotography6 years ago

FA286D7D-81CF-4B0A-920D-C27C8113F64B.jpeg

This film has been in my freezer for a while, I’ve been hesitant to use it...It’s another from Ukraine, from a company named Svema that is difficult to find information about (recommended developing instructions, times, chemicals, etc.). This particular roll expired in 9/1990, labeled Foto 125 - it’s details still remain a mystery. Is it B&W, or color? I don’t fuckin’ know , but it’s ready to develop.

Stay tuned for the results!



Asset 1-210.png

Hey, my name is Tang. 👋

Most people know me for being a bus dweller - I converted a school bus into a custom RV, but I’m also a film photographer, dreadlocked Legolas, and a dad to a dog named Hobo. Right now, I'm experimenting with vintage cameras and expired film, learning how to mountain bike, and sharing my adventures along the way.

First time on my blog? Say hi below. 🤙

Sort:  

black and white 125 !
if you mind i can find you some info in russian and to translate :-)

Nicely written. Upvote and follow done. Keep it up.

Ooh, interesting, looking forward to the results!

Hey, thanks for commenting! I’ll be developing this in black and white chemistry... possibly my special coffee concoction 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65