A post dedicated to my friends' photography

in #filmphotography6 years ago

As said in the title, all the pictures in this post are my friends'. They want people to hire them for photo shoot and stuff when graduation, so they asked me if I could be there's model just for fun. I said yes!
So here are the pictures they took that I really like!
Enjoy!

ply9.jpg

ply.jpg

ply2.jpg

ply3.jpg

ply4.jpg

ply5.jpg

ply6.jpg

ply7.jpg

ply8.jpg

ply10.jpg

Thankyou for visiting this post, I hope you like my friends' photos!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T10:22:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.50/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love the mood that you and the photos give off! It seems light and summery, like some weather I could use right about now...

Thanks! The weather is so much hotter than it looks!

What a great set of images. How fun to be the model for a change huh?

Thankyou:) Really is a change!

Red hair with Indian moods!

Really does have an Indian mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71