typo typos

in #filmphotography6 years ago (edited)

26895391890_f3364f3a0f_o.jpg

me: self portraits,... you could do that.

rabbit: I'm going to male self portraits of my armpit hairs.

me: haha!

me: I thought you were going to post them to me for a second,...

"Yay! A letter from rabbit!"

opens envelope.

hairs fall out.

no letter.

( I thought her typo was a typo of "mail" and didnt realize that it was a typo of "make" )


I dragged the blue haired girl in the picture @misakifukuda , aka rabbit in these conversations, to steemit. She juggles and shoots film, do go say hello to her :)


pentax 67, fuji film 400h.

Sort:  

Funny typo, and nice pic as usual. Thanks for "dragging" interesting people to steemit!

I'm kinda getting used to it here so hopefully will drag a few more over 😊

hey @shuji. glad you invited her over, already following! looking forward to her interesting content and more of your witty articles/good photography. keep up the good work.

Cheers Oen! And same to you too 😊

This post has received a 5.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @shuji. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66