You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception(film) - a movie where I think Leo was the right choice

in #films5 years ago

I cannot agree more than the fact Leo is the perfect actor choice for Cobb. Just watched it yesterday ^^. Leo dissapears behind Dominick Cobb caracter.

Since his first role in the beautiful movie "Titanic", he was to my eyes in young and cute adult for teenagers " Titanic", "Romeo and Juliet", "The Beach". And I couldn't appreciate his acting.

I had to wait "The Departed" to see a grown up Leo. More mature with more personnality. A real adult. Miles away from Jack in Titanic. And I began a fan of his works "Shutter Island", "Django Unchained" or "The Wolf of Wall Street".

Just a little dissapointed he won an Oscar for "The Revenant". He was better in other movies (as Calvin J. Candie for example)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97