You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The King (film): Almost a great movie

in #films4 years ago (edited)

Was looking for a good Netflix movie or rather a decent one. These days i find myself browsing netflix and finding nothing good to watch. It gets tedious.
I know your posts are a tad bit overrewarded lol but keep these reviews coming. More then a few times i found nice stuff to watch even though i dont agree with all your reviews. :P

Sort:  

is "the King" one of the best things on Netflix right now? Not really, i would say on a scale of 1-10 that it is around a 6 or so.

I too fall into this trap of browsing and browsing Netflix and not really finding anything terribly outstanding. I've been using other means to watch stuff lately because Netflix seems to have an agenda of shows that they are kind of forcing on us and a lot of it is garbage.

I wouldn't be using Netflix anymore if it weren't for the fact that a friend of mine just lets me use one of the open slots on his account.

I prefer when people disagree with my reviews, that way we have something to talk / argue about :P

As long as its good enough. I even found Eli to be enjoyable enough for all its faults.

Its become easier to turn on Netflix then pirate a movie nowadays, dowload it on usb and pop it in the tv. I really hope bittorent dies off eventually. Lol

what you just wrote is precisely the reason why I have Netflix, no need to get a USB stick involved.

Actually writing a more robust post on that fact lol.
Got inspired. 😁

well, i'll be looking for that, sounds like something i would like to read because there is a good chance i feel the same way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83