You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost in the Shell: Nice visuals, but overall kind of story-less and predictable

in #films5 years ago

the protagonist has a slight resemblance to Ana de Armas the protagonist of the movie also of cyberpunk of blade runner 2049, I have always thought that we will evolve forward involutively it seems a small dichotomy but it is like that. The technology advances quickly, that is seen in a phone you have the new phone and already came out as 3 more, the evolution of the phones of the cameras around us still do not assimilate the new when the post modern comes. ..
This film can not be far from reality in the future, because it raises totally impossible things in a totally possible world, I have read many books in cyberpunk, example of it to Phillis Dick "Dream the androids with electric sheep" or a wonderful novel It is called "The mechanical girl" I do not remember exactly the name of the author now, it hurts that I do not have time, but I consider myself a true fan of this kind of stories I think that will be our peak in humanity.

Now with regard to the movie looks good I saw the trailer is the 2017 I'll see where I download to see my opinion about it looks very good, I really love it thank you very much, for sharing as always now I will devote more time to read your posts carefully as I feed them with them ... Thank you in truth for sharing this wonderful movie that although it seems that you do not like me I like the art of taking a cyber punk movie to the big screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89