You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Days (film): Say what you will. I cried twice in front of strangers with no shame

in #films5 years ago

I'm going to have to watch this one. Thanks for the post! I think I remember watching the ads for it. It looked like a cute movie!

I can't remember if I mentioned it before but my dog Harvey is currently in the UK with my father-in-law while we are here in Los Angeles. I miss that little guy more than you can imagine. He is keeping dad company right now since my wife's mom passed away recently.

I'm just sad now, because he has really bonded with my dog, and now I don't think we'll be able to take him back.. :(

Sort:  

Oh that's a tragic story indeed. Hope you can find an amicable solution, pal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86