You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yakuza Apocalypse (film): WTF did I just watch?

in #films5 years ago

Oh Japanese movies, never cease to amuse me in a way that makes me scratch my head and ask the question "Why am I amused by this?". I've watched a couple of Japanese movies (not much, only a handful), but not this one. I probably will, though, thanks to your funny post, only to see the kick-ass frog. The most decent one I've seen is Battle Royale, which also made me question the story too.

Sort:  

great response. Battle Royale you say? That sounds really familiar. I'll have to look that one up.

Japanese humor is kind of lost on me but I do appreciate some o their horror films. Do yourself a traumatizing favor and watch "Audition" ... while it starts slow I promise you that movie will haunt you till the end of your days. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92