You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost in the Shell: Nice visuals, but overall kind of story-less and predictable

in #films5 years ago

My main problem these days, is I watch like 15min and then I can't watch anymore because I can't really understand what is happening - its just not clear and easy enough for me to understand. There are lots of special effects, but I feel like they take you to another world, and then they don't explain it. I might be just getting old i guess lol

Sort:  

no, you think like i do and because i live an electronic life... if there is a slight lull in the story i will fire up the ol phone and get involved in 9gag or something, so then i miss even more elements of the story and when i do look back up at the screen I don't know what the hell is going on. Some of it is my fault, some if the fault of the storyteller because if they told a good story, I wouldn't need to look at 9gag. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91