Sort:  

Yeah, they released the trailer... Like, a day or two after I posted this... So maybe it will happen, just at the same pacing as "Duke Nuke'em Forever" perhaps...?

They had development issues, and scrapped the while team for a new one, plus they set up up a final fantasy concert right before e3. It's deff going to happen 😜. Although Duke nukem, that's all disappointments lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad it is happening, at least for the die-hard FFVII fans. Just bad timing on my part to finally get around to posting that meme... Hahaha! I mean, Duke Nukem fans waited 15 years. FFVII fans are well beyond that now, so I guess that is the next hurdle - hoping and praying that the game is not a steaming pile of you-know-what...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75