You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem With Bitcoin Is You

in #finance6 years ago

Well written article!

That is what I'm praising all day long. To many people with literally no clue are involved in the market and that lead to an overvaluing at bullish times. Also like we saw in resent times bad news or rumors have a huge inflict on the market movement.

Sort:  

Thank you. I was finding myself frustrated and a little resentful seeing the market stay flat, and I wrote this partly to remind myself that money mostly comes from doing something valuable, not from being in the right place at the right time.

You will receive a share of the bounty in 2 days. I have upvoted each comment on this post proportionately to how much you engaged me, made me think, or made me smile.

Feel free to upvote your comment and others' as well. Your votes determine 20% of the bounty.

If your vote is valued at less than $0.03, I recommend the @dustsweeper service. Dustsweeper votes will not affect the bounty, but will ensure the 1 and 2 cent votes you receive are actually paid to both you and your upvoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90