Let's Fix YOUR Financial problem - Free Consultancy January 8 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #finance5 years ago

Welcome Steemian! Thank you for coming to my post

Now I would like to help any of you who have financial problem, please share your condiion and I will analyze the condition and share my thought about your condition for free.

important Note

Any suggestion and advice offered here doesn't guarantee any result and SHOULD NOT replace any suggestion/advice from your own legal / financial / official adviser. Please note that every decision risk is on your own responsibility and I don't take any responsibility of the furthur implication for any implementation of suggestion.

finance

img src

Who am I

I am Irianto Petrus @iriantopetrus, I am a 25 years old Indonesian, living in Bandung and Tangerang, Indonesia.I was graduated from petroleum engineering major. There, I learn a lot about engineering stuff and I have been well prepared for the petroleum industry.But by the time I was graduated, the oil price fell and I only spend time doing projects without fix employment.

Then, I try to make a better choice where I don't really need to depend on one kind of industry and be more general, so I took master degree in Business Administration ITB, one of the biggest state university in Indonesia.

itb

img src

Why am I doing this

Since the very first place, I would say I really really love what I learn in this business master degree. Unlike when I was in petroleum engineering, where I only can implement my knowledge in oil field and helping big corporation, I have a vision which I think that my financial knowledge can help a broader people in any industries in any scale, personal problem or corporate problem. In college, I discusses financial cases and problems in every industry, implemented it by myself in startup or companies, and that makes me love to hear more about many other problems that might be solved. This free consultancy bring benefit to everybody, you can get advice from me from what I've learnt and I can enrich my knowledge and experiences from many cases that you ask to be prepared after my MBA study. Sounds good?

What should you do

Now, all you have to do is share your problem here. Maybe you just want to know general information such as "How should I plan for my next holiday?", "How long should I save for buying home?" or even you might want share numbers and detail because you have complicated issue and need help, just share it so we can analyze it together.

If your story's very interesting/complicated, I will make a special post to analyze it in detail. Sounds good? Now, it's your turn to share!

With love,
Irianto

Also, These are several blog post from me for you to enjoy

Photographyentrepreneur seriesmotivation
Photo: Paddy RiceFocus on Consumer ROI to Win ProfitHow to build confidence, Permanently?
Private Beach of Indonesia: Belitung IslandEarly StruggleIs it time for me to stop?
spicy sour grilled fish- Indonesian Fresh food, Belitung IslandDon't Be Yourself! Be Your Best Self
First Post : Photoshot

Follow Me @iriantopetrus , every followers will be followed back

Sort:  

Congratulations @iriantopetrus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67