You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem With Bitcoin Part 2: Be Part of the Solution

in #finance6 years ago

In other words, cryptocurrencies competes with each other to be the best which is the secret behind supply and demand, in free markets, and better systems are encouraged and it is a battle but all for the best. I have some Bitcoin. I may try Ethereum.

Sort:  

Yes I agree, and I think in free markets there will always be more than one "best."
Etherium is a good choice. I could be wrong, but I think both etherium and BTC will be stable coins that set values for the others, for quite a while.

Great. I thought I heard some controversy about Ethereum or it might have been an extension to Ethereum or something. I could be wrong and I will need to do more research on that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81