You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Glimpse of Our Retirement Fund| From Social Security Law

in #finance6 years ago

This needs to be given more visibility. I learned a lot from your post ate. I guess it really speaks as to how we need to prepare for our retirement. Hadlok siya coz I dont know how to find other means to fund for my retirement. Knowing how inflation depresses the value of our monthly pension in the future, it makes me really strive for greener pastures instead of settling for meager job in PH. Hmm I will still confront that thought. But I guess just knowing this helps me to make a plan for myself.

Thanks for making a very informative post ate

Sort:  

I am glad knowing you've learned something from this post @josejirafa! I hope people who have read this the first time are as open-minded as you. Also, I hope nga nakahatag pod nig idea sa uban about retirement kay di bya tanan gtudlo sa skwelahan bitaw. Indeed, planning is key gyud! Plan, then we'll take action. Aja sa life! 💪 God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71