You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem With Bitcoin Is You

in #finance6 years ago

I truly believe time for easy money is gone in cryptos. This year or for few years to follow, no one will become millionaire by investing 100$. If you set a more realistic goal like doubling your money in 2018, that can still be met. Don't give up on swing trade. I have found my gut feeling to be the strongest weapon when doing swing trades.

Sort:  

Yeah I believe you are right. Double would be fine with me though! Thank you, swing trading was pretty fun. I need to develop my discipline though so I am not prone to panic if I guess wrong.
For example, I sold some MANA on an uptic and bought more on a dip. It dipped further, so its easy to feel regret and want out. But my gut says this one will come back as soon as the whole market does.

In swing trades i have realised its important not to buy back in too early. I made same mistake with ARK

You will receive a share of the bounty in 2 days. I have upvoted each comment on this post proportionately to how much you engaged me, made me think, or made me smile.

Feel free to upvote your comment and others' as well. Your votes determine 20% of the bounty.

If your vote is valued at less than $0.03, I recommend the @dustsweeper service. Dustsweeper votes will not affect the bounty, but will ensure the 1 and 2 cent votes you receive are actually paid to both you and your upvoter.

Thanks for the bounty. I am using dustsweeper. Its an awesome service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88