You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem With Bitcoin Is You

in #finance6 years ago

enjoy reading your post, this is great because you did a very broad analysis on this whole world of cryptocurrencies! good ideas about possible alternatives, and the realistic scenario of low and high and totally agree about investing, is something necessary if we expect more of this. I agree that this is part of the future and it's just beginning, I loved that dimension between betting and investing. It made me realize some things! no more to add, good post greetings, I liked it! Reest for you!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting. Keeping to a regular schedule of saving/investing has been hard for me. I think crypto has helped, since it is more motivating when you can see a real return! I guess that made it hard for me to keep going through the downturn. Still working to change my own behavior.

You will receive a share of the bounty in 2 days. I have upvoted each comment on this post proportionately to how much you engaged me, made me think, or made me smile.

Feel free to upvote your comment and others' as well. Your votes determine 20% of the bounty.

If your vote is valued at less than $0.03, I recommend the @dustsweeper service. Dustsweeper votes will not affect the bounty, but will ensure the 1 and 2 cent votes you receive are actually paid to both you and your upvoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89